Lived In: I am a Different Person with Internet.

I am a different person with internet. I spend so much more time watching Netflix than I did when I hadn’t any. I used to sit on the couch and read. Now I sit on my bed and watch. Some of it, I know, is just because I haven’t had internet and I’m blowing off steam, but I don’t want to be that person who’s antisocial and spends all her time in her room. I’m better than that now. I don’t want it to stop me from experiencing this tiny village I’m in.

Dont get me wrong, I’m very glad I get to test what threes “all you can eat data” limit is. I was just beginning to like who I was with pretentious superiority.

In other news. I’m reading the on everything physical book I brought with me. I love The Martian. (By Andy Weir, you should all go out and buy a copy)

Get Reading. Get Travelling.

Ash

Leave a Reply

