18-02-2017 London Day 4

Next Week. Next week I shall have photos. I promise!

I had a few errands to run today, but a) breakfast is later and 2) I woke up later. As in 0738 later. Yaay.

I left as early as I could and I picked up my adaptors and then I walked up to open a bank account, but it turns out I needed to make an appointment. So I couldn’t do that.

Then I went to Kings Cross and got my Visa and went back to the YouTube space and chatted with the people who work there which is awesome. I didn’t even buy anything, I just chatted with them.

After that I had to rush back, have some lunch, and then race to the Muggle Tours. They were right. Scott (potter) does in fact look like Dan Rad, and I would say that he sounds like him too, but then again, I don’t know accents as well as I pretend. The Tour was really good, we saw a lot of places you wouldn’t think of going to see which is what made the walking tour useful. You can check it out here, and I recommend that you do.

Get Reading. Get Travelling.
Ash

Leave a Reply

