Lived In: 20/02/2017

so I thought I’d do another little update of sorts because I forgot to write this answer I have 3 hours before it goes live. Oops!

So I’ve arrived (obviously) and everything has been fabulous. My parents are expecting me to come off this travel high soon, although I do t expect I will. I probably will because my parent know more than me.

I love it here. I love waking up in the morning before dawn; I love the bite of the cold, cold wind; I love walking past old buildings and pretending, like everyone else around me, that it isn’t the coolest thing in the entire world. I hope I never get over it.

I’m starting my training today, so there will be less time for me to go on walks and such, but it’s only a week and then I have to wait for placement, so I’ll be travelling again for  few days.

Any ideas on where I should travel to?

Get Reading. Get Travelling

Ash

 

Leave a Reply

