Travelling Around: The beginning of a New Series

So the How To Travel series is on hiatus for the moment. It’s not a bad thing. When I get closer to the date, like maybe less than a year somewhere, there will be more to think about. If you have anything you want to have talked about let me know, and I will oblige.

In the mean time, and of course littered throughout the How To series will be a new series. Called Travelling Around. I’d like to think I’ve been to a few places in my lifetime, and so here I’m going to talk about a few of them, maybe some anecdotes, but mostly it’s going to be about the places, and some places you can visit. It’s not going to be a top 5, or anything like that. Not all places have that, but I am going to talk about the places and hopefully you’ll get a few ideas!

So look out for that in two weeks with the next travel post and I’ll see you on the flip side.

Get Reading. Get Travelling.

Ash

Leave a Reply

